Apologies

I’d hoped to post Part III of my West Point series (Parts I and II here, respectively) today, but it’s not quite ready for public consumption. Unpacking this experience in blog form has been incredibly good for me in a lot of ways, so I think it makes sense for me to give Part III – some more specific reflections on being a women’s historian at the seminar – a little more breathing space.

Watch for Part III this week – hopefully Tuesday, but maybe as late as Wednesday.

.

Leave a Reply

